Elmore Oil is weird!

Elmore Oil is weird!”          

Elmore Oil

Elmore Oil…why is it weird? 

So said a customer of ours the other day.

“Weird? How so?”

“Well, when I first tried it on my knee, nothing happened. So I stopped using it. But then I ran out of BioFreeze, so I went back to the Elmore. And again, it didn’t do anything. But after using it a few days, I started to notice that my knee felt better!”

“So why didn’t it work the first time I used it? It seems kinda weird, right?”

We had a lovely chat as I explained why the Elmore Oil was different.

Basically, Elmore Oil works by delivering natural anti-inflammatory medicine through the skin. It can take a few days or even a week before enough medicine accumulates in the skin and starts getting into the area where the inflammation is occurring.

It’s just like any other medicine, when you think about it. While some medicines work quickly, others don’t.

So Elmore Oil is just like this. It may not work immediately. But give it a week or two before deciding.

You may be surprised!

